Home » Accommodation

Accommodation

There is a good choice of accommodation in Wells and the surrounding area, ranging from luxurious hotels, bed and breakfast establishments and self-catering cottages. For more information about staying in Wells take a look at our Accommodation Guide or navigate using the links below.

Glan y Dwr

01225 317521 01225 317521 www.glanydar.co.uk Mrs A Jones Proprietor A.Jones@glanydar.co.uk

- Read More..

Quiet Corner Farm

01963 363045

- Read More..

Glen View

01225 421376 01225 310271 www.glenviewbath.co.uk Mrs Carol Philips Proprietor Carol.Philips@glenviewbath.co.uk

- Read More..

Forres House

01225 427698 www.forreshouse.co.uk Mrs J Sampson Proprietor J.Sampson@forreshouse.co.uk

- Read More..

The Town House

01225 422505 www.thetownhousebath.co.uk Mr Alan Willey Proprietor Alan.Willey@thetownhousebath.co.uk

- Read More..

Marlborough House

01225 318175 01225 466127 www.marlborough-house.net Mrs Laura Dunlop Proprietor Laura.Dunlop@marlborough-house.net

- Read More..

Elgin Villa

0870-701 9457 01225 424557 www.elginvilla.co.uk Mrs C Landman Proprietor C.Landman@elginvilla.co.uk

- Read More..

Romany Guest House

01225 424193 Mrs R Sparkes Proprietor

- Read More..

The Albany

01225 313339 www.albanybath.co.uk Mr B Wotley Proprietor B.Wotley@albanybath.co.uk

- Read More..

Number 30

01225 337393 01225 337393 www.numberthirty.com Mr David Greenwood Proprietor David.Greenwood@numberthirty.com

- Read More..

Pages:12»